Click on your township in the map below, or on the left side of this page for more information.

Townships of Otter Tail County Scambler Township Aastad Township Amor Township Aurdal Township Blowers Township Bluffton Township Buse Township Butler Township Candor Township Carlisle Township Clitherall Township Compton Township Corliss Township Dane Prairie Township Dead Lake Township Deer Creek Township Dora Township Dunn Township Eagle Lake Township Eastern Township Edna Township Effington Township Elizabeth Township Elmo Township Erhards Grove Township Everts Township Fergus Falls Township Folden Township Friberg Township Girard Township Gorman Township Henning Township Hobart Township Homestead Township Inman Township Leaf Lake Township Leaf Mountain Township Lida Township Maine Township Maplewood Township Newton Township Nidaros Township Norwegian Grove Township Oak Valley Township Orwell Township Oscar Township Otter Tail Township Otto Township Paddock Township Parkers Prairie Township Pelican Townshop Perham Township Pine Lake Township Rush Lake Township St. Olaf Township Star Lake Township Sverdrup Township Tordenskjold Township Trondhjem Township Tumuli Township Western Township Woodside Township

Township Officials
Browse the townships resource directory to find contact information for officials and public servants.

Township Measurements

Read about how township measurements are determined.

Was this page helpful for you? Yes No