Training & More Resources

  1. Wed Mar. 14

    Search Warrants & Administrative Subpoenas and Vehicle Searches West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  2. Wed Mar. 21

    Use of Force/TASER/Practical’s West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  3. Wed Apr. 18

    21st Century Use of Force Investigations West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  4. Thu Apr. 19

    AMTRAK Training West Central MN Law Enforcement Training CLICK THE AGENDA LINK FOR DETAILS
    Read On
  5. Thu May 10

    Search and Rescue Protocols and Skills West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  1. Tue Jun. 12 - Thu Jun. 14

    BCA Crime Scene Course for MN Law Enforcement (3-Day) West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  2. Wed Jun. 27

    Sheepdog Response LEO Level One West Central MN Law Enforcement Training Equipment Required: https://sheepdogresponse.com/sheepdog-events/leo-packing-list/
    Read On
  3. Wed Jul. 18

    Patrol Officers Firearms Course West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  4. Wed Jul. 25

    Arson Fire Investigations West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  5. Wed Sep. 12

    Vulnerable Adult Investigations West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
View All

Was this page helpful for you? Yes No