1. Notice of Public Accuracy Test

    Otter Tail County will test its election equipment at 9:00 a.m. on Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Read about the Test...
  2. Notice of General Election

    General Election will be held in all 91 Election Precincts located in Otter Tail County, on Tuesday, November 8, 2016. Click for more details on General Election
  3. Employment Opportunity: Assessment Technician

  4. Limited Star Lake Area Comprehensive Plan

    Project Newsletter from 8-16-2016 has been added. LASLCP page
  1. August is National Breastfeeding Month

    Good News for Babies! More Minnesota WIC Mom's are Breastfeeding Breastfeeding is important for infants, moms, dads, and families, and for society. More WIC moms and babies are breastfeeding, and WIC is celebrating. Read on...
  2. Senior Tour of Living Options

    Interested in learning more about housing options designed for Seniors? Please join us for a FREE tour on September 15th, 2016. We will be going to the following locations: Woodland Lodge, PioneerCare Suites, Mill Street Residence, and Park Gardens. Read on...
  3. Sheriff’s Office Citizens Academy

    October 5th – November 30th, Wednesday Evenings. Read the Citizens Academy Notice...
View All
  1. Mon Sep. 5

    Labor Day Otter Tail County Offices Closed
    Read On
  2. Wed Sep. 7

    Read On
  3. Thu Sep. 8

    Board of Adjustment Meeting (Otter Tail Lake Room)
    Read On
  4. Tue Sep. 13

    County Board Meeting Meeting will be held in the Otter Tail Lake room.
    Read On
  1. Wed Sep. 14

    Read On
  2. Tue Sep. 20

    County Board Meeting Meeting will be held in the Otter Tail Lake room.
    Read On
  3. Wed Sep. 21

    Read On
  4. Tue Sep. 27

    County Board Meeting Meeting will be held in the Otter Tail Lake room.
    Read On
View All