1. Ditch 25

    Project information updated. Read on...
  2. Notice of Public Accuracy Test

    Otter Tail County will test its election equipment at 9:00 a.m. on Thursday, October 30, 2014 Read on...
  3. Notice of General Election

    Notice is hereby given pursuant to Minnesota Statutes Section 204B.33 that the following federal and state offices will be voted for at the state general election to be held on Tuesday, November 4, 2014. Read on...
  4. No Wake Restriction Advisory Still in Effect

    The No Wake Restriction Advisory for all Otter Tail County lakes is still in effect until further notice. All watercraft operating within 300 feet from shore should not exceed a speed where a wake or wave is produced behind it. Read on...
  5. New York Mills

    Dental Outreach Clinic for Kids - October 29 & 30th. Read on...
View All
  1. Mon Sep. 1

    Labor Day Otter Tail County Offices Closed
    Read On
  2. Tue Sep. 9

    Read On
  3. Thu Sep. 11

    Read On
  4. Fri Sep. 12

    New York Mills HHW Mobile Collection Event New York Mills and surrounding area residents: bring your unwanted/used Hazardous Waste to our Mobile Collection event on Friday, September 12 at the City Maintenance Building. For no charge, you can properly dispose of paint, automotive fluids, varnish, aerosols, pesticides, fluorescent light bulbs, oil, oil filters, gasoline, and rechargeable batteries. No business or agriculture waste accepted.
    Read On
  1. Tue Sep. 16

    Read On
  2. Tue Sep. 23

    Cancelled & Rescheduled: County Board Meeting This meeting has been changed to September 30, 2014.
    Read On
  3. Tue Sep. 30

    Read On
  4. Tue Oct. 7

    Read On
View All